- Profile 1
Furbase is in read-only mode!
Welcome,
September 25, 2017, 11:57:01 PM
Search
3428 Profiles by 7421 Members
Latest Profile: Kym_White

Vital Statistics!

Character NameAragh
Species50% Husky 50% Wolf
GenderMale
Age22
Height6 feet, 2 inches
Weight175
SummaryHi Everyone ^.^ Most of you don't know me, but my name's Tristam. I'm a proud hybrid, half husky, half wolf. I'm very warm and caring. I try to be a nice guy to those I know, especially those I don't. Not many people actually get to know me as well as I'd like them to, but things do take time. I'm a little shy, but it passes eventually. I am labeled O.o.... WCUR: Will Cuddle Upon Request. Anyways, don't be afraid to talk to me. I love company once I get to know them. Don't be afraid to whisper or send me a message :) Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Outward Appearance

Fur/Skin/Scale ColourMy fur's mostly silver with accents of gray. My fur's silver along the underside of my body, the gray along the outside. My bushy tail's silver.
Hair ColourWhite fur over my face and muzzle
Eye ColourThey're emerald in color, I like them, really deep green
ClothingAs the picture suggests that I wear jeans and a vest, I usually don't wear anything
AccessoriesUm?...none so far.
WeaponryXD I don't like weapons all that much. I don't like wars all that much. But if you do, you can have your own opinion :) I wont judge. I'm a lover, not a fighter ;)
Outstanding Featuresphysically? Nothing too important. Soft paws and footpaws.

Personality & Background

Personality^.^ I am over-affectionate. I love getting and receiving cuddles, snuggles, scritches, rubs, hugs, and kisses. Long as I know who they're coming from. I like to think I'm really nice and respectful, a very kind a loving soul. <3
BackgroundI'm kinda shy in the beginning, other than that, nothing all that important.
LikesHm...I'll have to save it for the personality spot. But I like cuddling, snuggling, etc. ^.^ If we had to go into species, I like pretty much everyone, but kitties especially, very cute. ^.^ Especially Snow Leopards and tigers.
DislikesUm...mean people? >.< I'm not really all that picky. If it ever comes to yiffy affairs, anything that is fairly gross or painful.
LocationI live in Arizona, from the United States
OccupationI'm a student attending college and I'm working at a nearby department store.